THE ADJUDICATION SOCIETY

RETURNING OFFICER CERTIFICATE

I, Richard Bayfield, being the Returning Officer for the election of the Executive Committee of the Adjudication Society for 2024-2025, certify as follows:

There was one contested role, that of Chairperson and the following nominations were made:

Sean Gibbs and Arran Dowling-Hussey

I am satisfied than an election was undertaken in accordance with the current rules and procedures of the Society, with Sean Gibbs being the successful candidate. All other roles were not contested, and I confirm the full list of Officers of the Executive Committee as below:

Honorary Officers

Chairperson Sean Gibbs

Senior Vice Chairperson Bernadette Barker

Junior Vice Chairperson Amy Bonczyk

Honorary Secretary Claire King

Honorary Treasurer Suryen Nullatamby

Regional Co-ordinator Carly Thorpe

Conference Organiser Vacant

General Members

Nick Baster

Morwenna Crichton

Arran Dowling-Hussey

Susan Francombe

Nicholas Gould

Hamish Lal

Sue Kim

Dean Sayers

Subject to approval by the Annual General Meeting, the above members are elected to the position stated for the year 2024-2025.

R.W.Bay

Richard W Bayfield FICE FCIArb